St. Francis

Parish Staff 

 

Our Parish Staff is here to assist you in any way that we can, so please feel free to reach out to us with questions or concerns, or simply to introduce yourself. 

 

Our photos, names, titles and email information are listed below.  Reach out by email or give us a call at the parish office at 978-452-6611.

 

 

Rev. Seán Maher

Administrator

frmaher@saintfrancis.net 

 

Deacon Mike Tompkins

Permanent Deacon

Youth Ministry Coordinator

deaconmike@saintfrancis.net

 

 

 

 

 Andrea Sevigny

Business Manager

Businessmanager@saintfrancis.net

 

 

Jessica Keefe

Director of Faith Formation/  Communications

Jkeefe@saintfrancis.net  

 

Dawn Bastien

Faith Formation

Coordinator -- Ext. 102

dbastien@saintfrancis.net

 

David Keefe

Director of Music

 

 

Paul Barr

Facilities Manager

  

 

Debbie Hovanasian

Communications/Parish Activities

Dhovanasian@saintfrancis.net

 

Christine Puopolo

Morning Admin & Offertory Coordinator

cpuopolo@saintfrancis.net 

 

 

 

 

 Linda Trouville

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator

ltrouville@saintfrancis.net