St. Francis

Parish Staff 

 

Our Parish Staff is here to assist you in any way that we can, so please feel free to reach out to us with questions or concerns, or simply to introduce yourself. 

 

Our photos, names, titles and email information are listed below.  Reach out by email or give us a call at the parish office at 978-452-6611.

 

 

 

 Rev. Seán Maher

Administrator

frmaher@saintfrancis.net 

 

Deacon John C. Hunt, Jr.

Permanent Deacon

deacon@saintfrancis.net

 

 

 

Deacon Mike Tompkins

Permanent Deacon

Youth Ministry Coordinator

deaconmike@saintfrancis.net

 

 Suzanne Conroy,

Business Manager

sconroy@saintfrancis.net

Judy Riopelle

Director of

Faith Formation

jriopelle@saintfrancis.net

 

Dawn Bastien

Faith Formation

Coordinator -- Ext. 102

dbastien@saintfrancis.net

 

David Keefe

Director of Music

 

 

Paul Barr

Facilities Manager

  

 

Janice Conole

Weekend Admin &

Baptism Contact

jconole@saintfrancis.net

  

 

Jessica Keefe

Evening/Weekend Admin

& Parish Communications

jkeefe@saintfrancis.net

 

  

 

 

 

Joan Vinal

Ministries Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Collette Piche

Morning Admin & Stewardship

Made Simple Administrator

cpiche@saintfrancis.net

  

 Debbie Hovanasian

Parish Communications &

Parish Life Groups

dhovanasian@saintfrancis.net