St. Francis


Parish Pastoral Council

At St. Francis, we are blessed with an active Parish Pastoral Council that is committed to assisting the pastor in his leadership role of planning, organizing, initiating, promoting, coordinating and reviewing the evangelization, worship, religious education and service activities within the parish.


You are welcome to contact our Parish Pastoral Council members with any suggestions, comments or concerns.   Please see a council member after Mass, leave a message at 978-452-6611, or reach out to any of the council members at



Rev. Seán Maher


Deacon Mike Tompkins




    Bill McCauley



Fleurette Boutin



 Kathleen Goulet

Brian Flaherty 


John Wedge




 Bob Beland 


Jerry Serra 

Brian Conroy